Ko's shitty art dump

This is the place where I actually post artwork I consider quality whenever I manage that. Enjoy????

Feb. 1, 2024

officially autistic

Jan. 28, 2024

Heyyyyyy void!!! I just wanted so remark about how my sona's eye color is different in my recent drawings compared to the banner on the top of the site because anyone fucking cares about that. It's a funny story bc the banner was the first time I drew my sona in color with their eyes open so I just kinda picked an eye color, and for some reason it was Green-Blue heterochromia! idk I switched her eyes to amber some time afterwardsssss aaaaaaa. I also got a trackpad it wasn't that hard I have functional parents and a functional christian gift giving holiday.

Dec. 10, 2023

So yeah... I just feel like everything I draw looks like shit. I draw with a trackpad and cant affored even a shitty tablet. [PASSAGE EXPUNGED DUE TO HIGH LEVELS OF CRINGE]. I'm going down a rabbit hole but so many things in my life that I've spent months developing effective tools to cope with have just opened up again like old scars and I feel terrified. You might not see me for days, weeks, maybe months but I'll be staying alive, don't worry.

Dec. 4, 2023

Since I cannot for the life of me make a totally new doodle each day, and I would rather prioritize getting fluency over anatomy and then speeding up rather than the other way around, I will no longer be making a totally new drawing each day. I'm gonna get rid of the 10 min time limit and instead just post whatever I'm working on in whatever shitty state it is, thank you for listening... void...

Nov. 31, 2023

OK OK OK SO I WAS SPENDING THE LAST FEW DAYS OF THANKSGIVING BREAK WITH MY FAMILY AND THEN MY MIND HAD THE AMAZING IDEA TO GO DOWN A DEPRESSIVE SPIRAL AND THEN SCHOOL STARTED AND I WAS BUSY IM FINE NOW OK SEE YOU TOMORROW

Nov. 18, 2023

Off in Canada, I don't rly have the motivation to do the doodle for the day. I'm planning to start preenting androgynous and that means androgynous clothes so I have drafted up exactly one outfit idea. No drawing I ever make though accurately represents my body shape so it always comes out wrong. I should probably learn how to draw muscles/joints/fat/everything that makes humans more than bags of internal organs. idk here's the draft, featuring the useless pants chains, the Star of Shamash, and... vambraces... for some reason:

Nov. 13, 2023

Hello Void! Might as well post some old art so I don't immediately forget about this site. Below is a maybe couple month old sketch of a light foot soldier in one of my worldbuilding projects. Lineart's a little dirty and the anatomy is scuffed ITS ALWAYS SCUFFED but idk it holds up. Some things of note about the species of the soldier is that they're all bilogically androgynous, and they have breathing tubes on their cheeks which filter out highly dangerous Viroids which are common in the atmosphere. Bye Void!

Nov. 12, 2023

website moment. uhhh here is a profile drawing of my... fursona? i don't know if they're a character i've made or what. she just exists and has the exact same gender identity as me... and has a lot of personality traits that i have or desire to have... yeah it's a fursona. I also cannot for the life of me draw hands so bask in the scuffed...ness... of this image

uncompressed image